Revive Counseling Center
RCC Direct | Online Telehealth Counseling

RCC Direct | Online Telehealth Counseling

RCC Direct is Revive Counseling Center’s online counseling portal and platform. We offer convenient, secure online counseling that works with your schedule.

You can reach the RCC Direct team at the following contact information:

(270) 215-1827
appointment@revivecounseling.org

 

Our RCC Direct Counselors offer online counseling via a HIPAA- and PIPEDA-compliant video-based platform.

To enter your provider’s virtual waiting room, click on their name below:

 

 

 

 

Meet Our Online Counselors

We’re a group of counselors, therapists, case managers, and peer support professionals passionate about helping you move forward.

Kansas Corley, LCC, CTC
Pastoral Care Director

270.926.6957 ext. 106
kcorley@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $85

Meet Kansas | Make an Appointment

Zakk Gammon, PhD, LCPC, LCMFT
Executive Director

270.926.6957 ext. 103
zgammon@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $105

Meet Zakk | Make an Appointment

Brittany Evans, CTC
Associate Counselor

270.926.6957 ext. 111
bevans@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $40

Meet Brittany | Make an Appointment

Sheena Barfield, CTC
Associate Counselor

270.926.6957 ext. 112
sbarfield@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $40

Meet Sheena | Make an Appointment

Justin Walker, LCC, CTC
Pastoral Counselor

270.926.6957 ext. 109
jwalker@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $85

Meet Justin | Make an Appointment

Kayla Embry, CTC
Associate Counselor

270.926.6957 ext. 115
kembry@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $40

Meet Kayla | Make an Appointment

Jeff Harris, LPCC, LCADC, CTC
Clinical Director

270.926.6957 ext. 104
jharris@revivecounseling.org

In-Network with Insurance
View Accepted Insurance Plans

Meet Jeff | Make an Appointment

 

 

Make an Appointment