Revive Counseling Center
Owensboro, KY

Our Location

401 Frederica Street
Suite D201
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 926-6957
appointment@revivecounseling.org

Our Owensboro, KY office is located in the Corporate Centre in downtown Owensboro. You enter the Corporate Centre’s parking lot from St. Ann Street, directly across from the Post Office and the old CASA building.

When you enter the parking lot, our office is in Building D, which is directly to your right. You’ll see the Revive sign above our office door.

 

 

 

 

Meet Our Owensboro Counselors

We’re a group of counselors, therapists, case managers, and peer support professionals passionate about helping you move forward.

Kansas Corley, LCC, CTC
Pastoral Care Director

270.926.6957 ext. 106
kcorley@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $85

Meet Kansas | Make an Appointment

Zakk Gammon, PhD, LCPC, LCMFT
Executive Director

270.926.6957 ext. 103
zgammon@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $105

Meet Zakk | Make an Appointment

Brittany Evans, CTC
Associate Counselor

270.926.6957 ext. 111
bevans@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $40

Meet Brittany | Make an Appointment

Sheena Barfield, CTC
Associate Counselor

270.926.6957 ext. 112
sbarfield@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $40

Meet Sheena | Make an Appointment

Justin Walker, LCC, CTC
Pastoral Counselor

270.926.6957 ext. 109
jwalker@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $85

Meet Justin | Make an Appointment

Kayla Embry, CTC
Associate Counselor

270.926.6957 ext. 115
kembry@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $40

Meet Kayla | Make an Appointment

 

Make an Appointment