LOCATIONS: Administrative Office
270.926.6957 ext. 113
bgammon@revivecounseling.org

Hi, I’m Blaire

I manage the business and administrative functions of Revive Counseling Center.

I oversee billing and general administrative functions of the practice, as well as work on the strategic vision of the organization.

I believe in the vision and mission of Revive Counseling Center, because I’ve had the opportunity to see firsthand the amazing work our team of therapists do. Our team serves countless individuals, couples and families to find true spiritual, emotional and physical wellness as they look to find peace and freedom in their lives.

It’s an honor to work alongside these clinicians, and it’s my hope you find yourself right at home here.


Professional Bio

Education:

  • Bachelor of Arts, Organizational Leadership, CrossPointe College

Licenses and Certifications:

  • Certified Temperament Counselor, Sarasota Academy of Christian Counselors
  • Ordained Minister of Pastoral Care, Gospel Ministers & Churches International

Other Organizations & Roles:

  • Vice President, Human Resources, Wendell Foster

Meet our Other Team Members

We’re a group of counselors, therapists, case managers, and support professionals passionate about helping you move forward.

Dr. Zakk Gammon

Dr. Zakk Gammon

Executive Director
Owensboro | Online Telehealth
270.926.6957 ext. 103
zgammon@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $105

Kansas Corley

Kansas Corley

Pastoral Care Director
Owensboro | Hartford
270.926.6957 ext. 106
kcorley@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $85

Jeff Harris

Jeff Harris

Clinical Director
Online Telehealth
270.926.6957 ext. 104
jharris@revivecounseling.org

In-Network with Insurance
View Accepted Insurance Plans

Blaire Gammon

Blaire Gammon

Managing Director
Owensboro | Online Telehealth
270.926.6957 ext. 105
bgammon@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
(Not accepting new clients.)

Justin Walker

Justin Walker

Pastoral Counselor
Owensboro | Hawesville
270.926.6957 ext. 109
jwalker@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $85

Brittany Evans

Brittany Evans

Associate Counselor
Owensboro | Henderson
270.926.6957 ext. 111
bevans@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $40

Kayla Embry

Kayla Embry

Associate Counselor
Central City | Morgantown
270.926.6957 ext. 115
kembry@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $40