Revive Counseling Center serves people who are looking for spiritual, emotional, and physical wellness to help their lives and relationships thrive. Our clinical team members have extensive education and training in both counseling theory and practice, as well as theology and faith-based techniques. We serve people in communities across Western Kentucky, Southern Indiana, and worldwide through Online Counseling & Telehealth services.

Dr. Zakk Gammon

Dr. Zakk Gammon

Executive Director
Owensboro | Online Telehealth
270.926.6957 ext. 103
zgammon@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $105

Kansas Corley

Kansas Corley

Pastoral Care Director
Owensboro | Hartford
270.926.6957 ext. 106
kcorley@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $85

Jeff Harris

Jeff Harris

Clinical Director
Online Telehealth
270.926.6957 ext. 104
jharris@revivecounseling.org

In-Network with Insurance
View Accepted Insurance Plans

Blaire Gammon

Blaire Gammon

Managing Director
Owensboro | Online Telehealth
270.926.6957 ext. 105
bgammon@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
(Not accepting new clients.)

Justin Walker

Justin Walker

Pastoral Counselor
Owensboro | Hawesville
270.926.6957 ext. 109
jwalker@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $85

Brittany Evans

Brittany Evans

Associate Counselor
Owensboro | Henderson
270.926.6957 ext. 111
bevans@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $40

Kayla Embry

Kayla Embry

Associate Counselor
Central City | Morgantown
270.926.6957 ext. 115
kembry@revivecounseling.org

Out of Network with Insurance
Rate Per Session: $40