Revive Christian Counseling serves people who are looking for spiritual, emotional and physical wellness to help their lives and relationships thrive. Our therapists have extensive education and training in both counseling theory and practice, as well as theology and faith-based techniques.

 

Zakk Gammon, PhD, LCPC

Practice Administrator
Owensboro | Hartford

270.926.6957 x 103
zakk@revivecounseling.org

Meet Zakk  

 

Jordan Daugherty, LCPC, CTC

Clinical Director
Owensboro

270.926.6957 x 105
jordan@revivecounseling.org

Meet JORDan  

 

Kansas Corley, LCC, CTC

Clinical Team Leader
Owensboro | Hartford

270.926.6957 x 106
kansas@revivecounseling.org

Meet kansas

 

Jeff Harris, LPCC, LCADC

Clinical Therapist
Owensboro

270.926.6957 x 104
jeff@revivecounseling.org

Meet jeff

 

Taylor Skaggs, CTC

Associate Therapist
Owensboro

270.926.6957 x 108
taylor@revivecounseling.org

Meet taylor

 

Cyndi Murphy, CTC

Associate Therapist
Owensboro

270.926.6957 x 107
cyndi@revivecounseling.org

Meet cyndi

 

Justin Walker, CTC

Associate Therapist
Owensboro

270.926.6957 x 109
justin@revivecounseling.org

Meet justin  

Loading...