Revive Christian Counseling’s principal office is located inside Revive Wellness Group in Owensboro, KY.

Office Address:

2817 Veach Road
Owensboro, KY 42303

Phone270.926.6957
Email: hello@revivecounseling.org
Fax: 270.215.2875

Our office is located next to MentorKids Kentucky, and directly across the street from Lincoln Pharmacy on Veach Road. You’ll find a warm, welcoming and comforting atmosphere as soon as you step in our office. When you arrive, have a seat in our cozy waiting room, and we’ll be with you shortly.

 

Make an Appointment

 

Owensboro Counselors

Zakk Gammon, PhD, LCPC

Executive Director

270.926.6957 x 103
zakk@revivecounseling.org

Meet Zakk  

 

Jordan Daugherty, LCPC, CTC

Clinical Director

270.926.6957 x 105
jordan@revivecounseling.org

Meet JORDan  

 

Kansas Corley, LCC, CTC

Clinical Team Leader

270.926.6957 x 106
kansas@revivecounseling.org

Meet kansas

 

Jeff Harris, LPCC, LCADC

Clinical Therapist

270.926.6957 x 104
jeff@revivecounseling.org

Meet jeff

 

Taylor Skaggs, CTC

Associate Therapist

270.926.6957 x 108
taylor@revivecounseling.org

Meet taylor

 

Cyndi Murphy, CTC

Associate Therapist

270.926.6957 x 107
cyndi@revivecounseling.org

Meet cyndi

 

Justin Walker, CTC

Associate Therapist

270.926.6957 x 109
justin@revivecounseling.org

Meet justin  

 

Our Office:

 

>
Loading...